Contact Us

Our address:

401 Truxtun Avenue
Bakersfield, CA 93301
(661) 325-8694

Church Office Hours:   10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.  Tuesday through Friday


Father Joseph Chaffee:  priest@ourparish.us

Church Secretary: secretary@ourparish.us

Parish Council: parishcouncil@ourparish.us

Philoptochos: philoptochos@ourparish.us

Religious Education: religioused@ourparish.us

GOYA: youthgroup@ourparish.us

Young Adults: yal@ourparish.us

Hellenic Academy:  hellenic@ourparish.us

Bookstore: bookstore@ourparish.us

Greek Folk Dance: opa@ourparish.us

Faith/Inquirers Class: cathechumens@ourparish.us

Choir: choir@ourparish.us

Greek Food Festival: festival@ourparish.us

Website Content: editor@ourparish.us

Follow us on:

  

Upcoming Events

Homeless Center Ministry
Jun 19 4 pm
Bakersfield Homeless Center, 1600 E Truxtun Ave, Bakersfield, CA 93305, USA
Homeless Center Ministry
Jul 17 4 pm
Bakersfield Homeless Center, 1600 E Truxtun Ave, Bakersfield, CA 93305, USA
Homeless Center Ministry
Aug 21 4 pm
Bakersfield Homeless Center, 1600 E Truxtun Ave, Bakersfield, CA 93305, USA
Homeless Center Ministry
Sep 18 4 pm
Bakersfield Homeless Center, 1600 E Truxtun Ave, Bakersfield, CA 93305, USA
Homeless Center Ministry
Oct 16 4 pm
Bakersfield Homeless Center, 1600 E Truxtun Ave, Bakersfield, CA 93305, USA
Homeless Center Ministry
Nov 20 4 pm
Bakersfield Homeless Center, 1600 E Truxtun Ave, Bakersfield, CA 93305, USA
Homeless Center Ministry
Dec 18 4 pm
Bakersfield Homeless Center, 1600 E Truxtun Ave, Bakersfield, CA 93305, USA

Subscribe to the Bulletin